Contact Us

Head Office
Clift White
CEO & VP of Marketing
Clift.White@eit.ca
(613) 342-9652 x201

Jason White
President & VP Sales
Jason.White@eit.ca
(905) 625-4545 x210

Henry Bouwhuis
Director Operations
Henry.Bouwhuis@eit.ca
(613) 342-9652 x215

Dianna Moore
HR/Payroll Manager
Dianna.Moore@eit.ca
(613) 342-9652 x212

Greg Young
Refurbishing Centre Supervisor
Greg.Young@eit.ca
(613) 342-9652 x248
Peter Lamour
Installation Manager
Peter.Lamour@eit.ca
(613) 342-9652 x206

 

Sales & Services
Darryl Brambilla
IT / Technical Assistance Group
Manager, Sales & Services
Western / Central Canada
Darryl.Brambilla@eit.ca
(613) 342-9652 x227

 


Jason White
President & VP Sales
Central / Eastern Canada
Jason.White@eit.ca
(905) 625-4545 x210

 

 

 

Eastern Independent Telecommunications Ltd.

Suite 112, 100 Strowger Blvd.

Brockville, ON, K6V5J9

Phone: 613-342-9652

Fax: 613-342-3888

Send us a message

All fields are required